Reviews

Kara
4/24/2018
Delicious!
Patrick
2/28/2018
Restaurant terrific always gets it right excellent vegetarian sushi But this app changed my order had to call to correct it
Jasmin
2/11/2018
My order was very accurate. The tastiness was on a scale of 1-10 a 10! It was very satisfying. The wait time for delivery could have been better considering I was close but overall I highly recommend
Celine
2/3/2018
Everything is amazing
Lynette
1/19/2018
Very good. The sushi was fresh.
Dhilan
10/15/2017
Great food didn’t take too long for delivery 5 stars
Myleka
10/14/2017
The rolls were good. But the soup and udon had no flavor and was very bland.
David
9/3/2017
Food and service was amazing 5 stars all around!
Rovinia
8/23/2017
I was very pleased. My order was delivered promptly, even earlier than anticipated, and the taste was incredible. I would highly recommend them to anyone that's looking for a fast Japanese meal.
Ashleigh
8/11/2017
Sushi is great! They have a nice selection so if you are willing to try new things then this restaurant is great!
Elena
7/30/2017
1 Salmon Teriyaki Dinner Box 1 R10. Spicy Crab Roll Choice of Roll Preparation Roll 1 R28. Sweet Potato Roll Choice of Roll Preparation Roll 1 Salmon Teriyaki Dinner Box Arrived earlier than expected food was good!
Ashley
7/17/2017
Great food and pickup was a breeze!
Melva
7/7/2017
Dinner Bento Box is a great option for Friday night dinner. The only thing missing is dessert.
Kim
7/5/2017
always nice and fresh love the food from here
Jordan
5/20/2017
Great food and service.
VALERIE
4/21/2017
osaka roll is excellent; they do not skimp on ingredients in any of the choices
Jordan
4/1/2017
Best food around.
Natasha
4/1/2017
The food is still the best but the wait is long. Not understanding why
Elena
3/7/2017
We enjoyed Sushi Salmon, Miso soup
Christine
1/11/2017
Food was delicious. But, the wait was a bit longer than I expected.
Kevin
12/29/2016
Gyoza were were delivered cold, not even a hint of warmth, very disappointing.
Kendall
12/27/2016
Was not delivered in timely fashion more then hour and half
Dmitry
11/9/2016
Party trays for a get together are great. Consistently great food.
Any questions please call us.